Recognition of Award Winners

Award winners will be recognized in the following ways.

1. Listing Online

Winners of the 2021 eHealthcare Leadership Awards will appear on this site on November 4, 2021.

2.  In Awards Coverage in eHealthcare Strategy & Trends

Winners will be recognized in a special Awards coverage in eHealthcare Strategy & Trends

3.  Award Certificate

An Award Certificate is given to each winning organization. Additional certificates may be ordered, for a fee, by contacting us.

4.  Award Winner Badges

Winners receive badges to display on their site(s), social profiles, or in promotional material.

5.  Award Presentation at HCIC

Winners will be honored on November 4, 2021, during a special keynote presentation at the 25th Annual Healthcare Internet Conference, which is produced by Greystone.Net.