2018 eHealthcare Leadership Awards


Mark Gothberg
eHealthcare Organizational Commitment
Award Winners and Finalists


Healthcare System
Winner Atrium Health (formerly Carolinas HealthCare System). www.carolinashealthcare.org
Winner Cleveland Clinic. www.clevelandclinic.org
Winner Sharp HealthCare. www.sharp.com
Finalist Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin. www.chw.org
Medical Practice/Outpatient Facility
Finalist SLUCare Physician Group Marketing Communications. http://slucare.edu
Physician/Clinician-Focused Site
Winner CMEducation Resources. www.ClinicalWebcasts.com
Other Healthcare Sites
Winner FAIR Health. www.fairhealthconsumer.org